Search Listings



Search Through All the Area Homes for Sale!

 

Feel free to search through the homes for sale in the Eastern Ohio area.  We can show any home you see on this site, so just contact us when you're ready to take a look!  Use the magnifying glass to make selections and this will allow you to concentrate on specific areas.


Carol Goff & Associates


 

To be the next SOLD, list with Carol Goff & Associates!

 

 




 

 

Zanesville Office
1108 Maple Ave.
Zanesville, OH 43701

800.307.7610
740.454.6777

Zanesville@carolgoffrealestate.com

 

New Concord Office
28 E Main St.
New Concord, OH 43762

866.310.0964
740.826.7557

Newconcord@carolgoffrealestate.com

 

Cambridge Office
849 E Wheeling Ave
Cambridge, OH 43725

740.439.1111

Cambridge@carolgoffrealestate.com

 

Coshocton Office
535 Main St.
Coshocton, OH 43812

740.622.7653

Coshocton@carolgoffrealestate.com

 

New Lexington
2465 Panther Dr., Suite B
New Lexington, OH 43764

740.342.1641

Newlexington@carolgoffrealestate.com

 

Newark
51 Price Rd

Newark, OH 43055
740.363.2121

Newark@carolgoffrealestate.com